Dissident- A Cog In the Wheel


A side project from Scott, singer of Fortress

  1. A Cog in the Wheel
  2. Revolution Now
  3. Victory Shall be Yours
  4. Ocean of Warriors
  5. Never Break the Oath
  6. On Your Case!
  7. I Dream With Open Eyes
  8. Crest of a Wave
  9. All for You
  10. Roots of Being

Add to Cart:

  • Model: diss_cog
  • Artist: Dissident

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 25 February, 2012.

Copyright © 2018 Antipathy Record Co.. Powered by Hate
Designed by Antipathy Records
warobbo template